The Normal School

It’s so sunny in Portland. It feels like summer is here, and I left the apartment without a safety jacket (for the usual inevitable chill) for the first time…ever? Not ever, but in awhile. And so it was a great day. The sun of course, and a trip to Powell’s after my duties at Portland Monthly to pick up the new issue of The Normal School: A Literary Magazine. I am so honored to have my story included in this issue, and when I’m excited about something, you better believe I’m going to instagram the sh** out of it. So here. Some photos of pages I took while walking into traffic/on the bus/at home. Yay! ImageImageImage

One thought on “The Normal School

  1. I bought the magazine, I read the article and I admire the author. Chelsea never disappoints. I felt like I was right in the story. I enjoyed the story.

Leave a Reply

